Homeowner Representative Board Members 2020-2021

Hobart Taylor, Chairman hrbchair@uhills.org >hobartt1@yahoo.com Brad Conley >jbconley@gmail.com Gerald D. Parham >gparham@uci.edu Susan Pearlman >susanpear@gmail.com Zach Nelson >zachnny@gmail.com Sandrine Biziaux Scherson >sbiziaux@yahoo.com Andrea Canfield >andrea.canfield@gmail.com

Details

Homeowner Representative Board Members 2019-2020

Hobart Taylor, Chairman hrbchair@uhills.org >hobartt1@yahoo.com Brad Conley >jbconley@gmail.com Michele Guindani >gmiche@gmail.com Susan Pearlman >susanpear@gmail.com Zach Nelson >zachnny@gmail.com Sandrine Biziaux Scherson >sbiziaux@yahoo.com Andrea Canfield >andrea.canfield@gmail.com

Details

Homeowner Representative Board Members 2017

Richard Haier, co-chair hrbchair@uhills.org >rich.haier@gmail.com Hobart Taylor, co-chair hrbchair@uhills.org >hobartt1@yahoo.com Brad Conley >jbconley@gmail.com Sabine Kunrath >sabine.kunrath@gmail.com Zach Nelson >zachnny@gmail.com Gerald Parham >gparham@uci.edu Sandrine Biziaux Scherson >sbiziaux@yahoo.com Previous Board MembersPast Chairs

Details

HRB Elections

What is the Homeowner Representative Board?

It is best perhaps to start by clearing up a common misapprehension. The HRB is not – to repeat, it is NOT – University Hills “management.” Management is in the hands of the Irvine Campus Housing Authority (ICHA), a non-profit corporation created by the UC Regents. The HRB is advisory to ICHA and its professional staff. Thus, the HRB works not on behalf of management but instead, serves as a “voice” for University Hills residents.

HRB Minutes & Publications

HRB MINUTES ARCHIVE2020January 2020 HRB Minutes February 2020 HRB Minutes March 2020 HRB Minutes April 2020 HRB Minutes May 2020 HRB Minutes June 2020 HRB Minutes July 2020 HRB Minutes August 2020 HRB Minutes September 2020 HRB Minutes October 2020 HRB Minutes November 2020 HRB Minutes December 2020 HRB Minutes 2019January 2019 HRB Minutes February…