ICHA & HRB Phone Numbers/Emails

ICHA Administration/Reservations Robyn.Stelk@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-2425
ICHA Community Management Kim.Encinas@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-2424
Andrew.Herndon@icha.uci.edu
824-4068, fax 824-2080
ICHA Facilities Management Ron.Reid@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-2432
ICHA Rental Office rentalhousing@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-6254
ICHA Sales Office sales@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-7345, fax 824-2080
ICHA Accounting ichaacctg@icha.uci.edu
Email Communications, Uhills.org, icha.uci.edu Barbara.Correa@icha.uci.edu
(949) 824-3974
Homeowner Representative Board HRBChair@uhills.org

HRB Committees

Entertainment
Sustainability
Welcoming

Emergency Phone Numbers

Mon-Thurs 8 am -6 pm ICHA (949) 824-2424
Fri 8 am -5 pm
Evenings & Weekends
Common Areas (949) 824-7044
Waste Management (949) 551-8580
UCI Police 9-1-1 or (949) 824-5222
Fire & Medical 9-1-1
Irvine Animal Control (949) 724-7740

Mailing Address:

Irvine Campus Housing Authority
1083 California Ave.
Irvine, CA 92617

Phone for special circumstances: (949) 824-8708