The University Hills Homeowner Representative Board (HRB) would like to thank all residents who voted in the 2021 election. This year, 20% of the community cast votes (249 ballots submitted of 1,225 eligible households.) Here are the results:

The 2021-2022 HRB will include Sandrine Biziaux-Scherson, Andrea Canfield, Brad Conley, Chrissy McCormick, Gerald Parham, Susan Pearlman and Hobart Taylor. Congratulations to all Board members and nominees.