Feb. 26, 2016:

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2016 HRB election! Congratulations to the top four finishers: Richard Haier (2-year term), Sabine Kunrath (2-year term), Brad Conley (2-year term), and Bill Schmitendorf (1-year term). They join three continuing board members who are now midway through 2-year terms: Steve Cauffman, Sandrine Scherson, and Hobart Taylor. We look forward to working together to serve you and will continue our efforts to make University Hills a wonderful place to live.

Best regards, Steve Cauffman, HRB Chair

Mar. 1, 2016 Update: Although detailed vote tallies generally have not been published in past elections, the HRB has agreed with one candidate's request that a summary chart of the vote breakdown be published.  (See attached figure.)